12.2.2023

Oh no! To no ones suprise i dropped the ball on this blog. Luckily no one noticed. Honestly when I remembered this still existed my first reaction was to scrub it's existance from the internet. But I didn't. And maybe there's value to me having a place for my words where I know no one is looking at them. Even though neocities says I've had 1,546 site visits. Pretty sure those are bots.

Anyways!!! I've been here for almost five months and that fact is bonkers to me. This place handles time strangely. It's like I've been here forever. Maybe I've just settled in well. I think I'll do a recap of my time here so far. But using images, and going month by month.

S E P T E M B E R

chickens couped up outside someone's home

Chickens couped up outside someone's seaside home. I love walking past this place and getting cluck-called.

chickens couped up outside someone's home

Chickens couped up outside someone's seaside home. I love walking past this place and getting cluck-called.